New Brunswick Genealogical Society
The Southeastern Branch of the New Brunswick Genealogical Society, Inc. is based in the Greater Moncton area. It encompasses all of Westmorland, Albert, and Kent Counties. Many of its members also have roots within Cumberland County, Nova Scotia, of which the area was part prior to the creation of New Brunswick in 1784.
Contact Information:
Southeastern Branch
P.O. Box 7102
Riverview, NB  E1B 4T8
The Southeastern Branch meets starting at 2:00 pm on the third Saturday of each month. Please note there are no meetings in June, July, August and December. The Annual General Meeting is held on the second Saturday of May. Meetings are held at Saint John the Baptist Anglican Church, 28 Woolridge, Riverview. All meetings are open to the General Public.

Research services are available by contacting the branch at the address above.

We are on Facebook. You will need to answer three questions to join the FB group.